Birthday/Christmas List

It’s that time of year again! My birthday is just around the corner and Christmas isn’t far behind. I’m making a short list of things I’d like, just as a reminder for myself, not as instructions for all of you, faithful readers (i.e. BEDA buddies). But perhaps you’ll be inspired to tell me what your wishlists are. I know I always forget what I want when someone asks me. 🙂

1. Awkward Zone: Defeated Print

2. I Believe- tshirt Girls XL

3. Picture frames. Lots.

4. Paint.

5. Something from Hark! A vagrant! like:

or

or

6.  Prints from A Softer World

7. Blood Ties Season 2

8. A new purse!

9. The Thin Man DVD Collection

That’s all I can think of for now. I spent all of yesterday lying on the couch dozing while rewatching the first season Blood Ties and totally forgot there was a second one! Loved that show. Looking at my choices, I know I’m such a nerd. But it’s so fun! 🙂

More later. And good luck to all of you doing NaNoWriMo!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

