Things I’m Thankful for (not)Thanksgiving Thursday

(We’re waiting to celebrate turkey day till Saturday when, hopefully, my dad will be home from Florida. Thus the not-Thanksgiving bit in the title)

  • beautiful days
  • walks with mom, Katie, and Bobbin
  • munching
  • samosas from the gas station Indian restaurant in Denton 🙂
  • pecan tassies
  • my health
  • cell phones to talk to those far away
  • melting things
  • Eddie Murphy’s goofy laugh (we just watched the Golden Child)
  • planting things
  • crafts
  • cows

Those are some of the random things I’m thankful for today. On Saturday I’ll try and post some more as well as our annual Thanksgiving family photo (though not on my camera–where is it?!!!)

 

p.s. Why am I so tired? I haven’t had any turkey!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

