I write like

Leigh Anne did it. Then Ruthie did it. So of course *I* did it. And I was most pleased with the outcome!  I got David Foster Wallace (I tried to paste the code for the badge here, but it wouldn’t work)! I think it may have something to do with my love of commas and run-on sentences…see, Mrs.8th-grade-English-teacher-who-was-gone-most-of-the-year-on-maternity-leave-so-I-don’t-remember-your-name run-ons aren’t *always* bad!
Okay, it’s 6:00, my work day of making ice cream is over and soon I shall see friends at the Stag’s Head pub! Woot and Huzzah!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

