Hanging with the Folloders

Kat, Clay and baby Jemma- or as I like to call them Squishy Bunny, Guido, and Jems/Moushka/Jamme-Lou are some of my favorite people, and I rarely get to see them because our schedules rarely overlap. However, Kat and I have big plans to have a girls craft night in September!

Anyway, I got to see them yesterday as Kat was cleaning out and rearranging their guest room to make it a work room, so I got some cute pics of Jemma playing with ribbons and boxes. Brace yourself for baby pictures…..

Why are you kicking yourself, Jemma? Huh? Huh?

Jems likes to ACCESSORIZE!

She pushed this box all around the house..

Okay, that’s all for tonight!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

