B3DA 17: This I Believe?

So I came up with the topic for today but I am not nearly organized enough in my head to concisely write What I Believe. How can I boil down all the things I’ve been taught growing up and/or discovered along the way into one statement? I guess there could be a way to do it. But I’m not sure I’m up to it tonight, especially since this is the second time I’ve blogged today.  Especially since I didn’t make mass tonight, I just realized it was Palm Sunday, and I’m feeling extremely guilty and upset with my self. I just really really hate going to mass alone, I’m so used to being surrounded by family or friends that it doesn’t feel right to be surrounded by strangers. So maybe that’s what I Believe.

I Believe in community, the power and necessity of family– genetic or created.

~~~~~Jane Austen 30 Day Challenge~~~~~

17. Moment that Made You Sad/Cry While Reading:

When Knightley chastises Emma for mocking Miss Bates or when Anne overhears Captain Wentworth praising Louisa Musgrove.

P.S.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

