B3DA: I did it again!

Argh! I promised I’d be more faithful in general and more specifically that I’d post some pictures yesterday.

Then I spent the day shoving tables and library info and a dog into Action, my tiny car, sitting in the sun and in coffee shops and on my couch watching Bones and jogging and I completely forgot. Whoops!

Okay, so here are those pictures I promised. There aren’t very many. I got too caught up in the conference to take a lot…

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

There ya go!

Also, this amazing poem by Chicana writer Carmen Tafolla in front of the Texas Capitol building:

In happier news, less then a week before the new season of Doctor Who!!!

~~~~~~Jane Austen 30 Day Challenge~~~~~~

16. Least Favorite Film Adaptation….

It definitely used to be the 2005 Keira Knightley Pride and Prejudice. But having seen it a billion times since then, it’s grown on me.

4 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

4 responses to “B3DA: I did it again!

  1. Holly

    Love the David Tennant gif. What is that from?

  2. OMG YOU AND DAVID LEVITHAN!!! Yes that deserved all caps. I am in awe. That is all.

Leave a Reply

