B3DA 26

Guys, I am so burned out on the blogging! I don’t know what the deal is, I love all the prompts but lately nothing has seemed interesting enough to write about. BUT I shall continue to push through.

A few random things:

  • The new dog seems to be suffering from separation anxiety, feel bad for the kid and I hope we can train it out of him
  • Does anyone else think/hope that Mark Sheppard’s character’s name is a reference to Firefly? (Everett Canton III v. Jayne the Hero of Canton? Or am I just reaching? Sheppard and Adam Baldwin have worked together in 5 projects…)
  • My teens judged the poems in our poetry contest today, one poem contained this line: “Baseball is awesome like a lion eating a possum…” LOVE.
~~~~~~Jane Austen 30 Day Challenge~~~~~~
25. Favorite family connection (i.e. sister-sister, mother-daughter, brother-sister, etc.)
I really need to reread Emma, but my favorite at the moment is Emma and John Knightley in the new Emma. He’s so persnickety!
26. Favorite casting cameo from the films.

Duh

****Miles Run to Date****

9.5

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “B3DA 26

  1. Is it just me or is this BEDA tougher than the last two?

    Still loving your Austens, though!

    • librariansti

      It is! Last year was so easy! I’m glad you’re liking the Austens, they’re fun to do. I want to hear what everyone else’s are!

Leave a Reply

