B3DA 27: Just a quick one

I need to be able to wake up in the morning for a run, but I didn’t want to miss another day. So just Jane Austen today.

~~~~~~Jane Austen 30 Day Challenge~~~~~

27. Favorite quote from the films.

Captain Wentworth: I imagined myself indifferent to her but I was only angry and resentful. Too late… too late I began to understand myself and her. Never have I met her equal in good sense or sweetness of character. She’s perfection itself. I’ve never loved any but her.
Captain Harville: We are talking now of Anne Elliot?
Captain Wentworth:Of course! Who else?

This quote is from the Rupert Penry-Jones Persuasion, but Ciaran Hinds is so cute in this picture!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

