B3DA 28: TILT

Things I Love Thursday

  • 60 degree weather on a late April morning!
  • pretty successful run
  • painting at work
  • listening to Fool by Christopher Moore
  • Eating Greek food on the patio of Niko Niko’s
  • Lily Allen
  • Watching West Wing at lunch
  • making plans with Lisa to get our ears re-pierced
  • finally making a photobucket account to hold all the gifs I collect from the wonderful people I follow on tumblr
  • The #8in8 project with Neil Gaiman, Amanda Palmer, Ben Folds and Damian Kulash,  especially this song (and the video made by a fan)
~~~~~~Jane Austen 30 Day Challenge~~~~~~
28. Favorite moment from the films.
I was really hoping you’d ask!
This
******Miles Run to Date******
12.5 miles
1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “B3DA 28: TILT

  1. I definitely would have put the ear piercing planning in my TILT as well but I don’t want to tell my friends about it yet until it’s done. I think talking it up the last three times has jinxed it and I don’t think they believe me anymore xD
    Also, LOVE THE GIF!!!! ❤

Leave a Reply

